Michaels Online Zoom Class 26 OCTOBER 2021 | Registration

MarshaValk_GelliArts_MichaelsZoomClass_26Oct2021-1

Join me, Tuesday, October 26th 2021, at 21h CEST/3 pm EDT/2 pm CDT and learn how to gel print with (DIY) stamps!

In this Gelli Arts® workshop, I will cover which stamps are best for gel printing, how you can create DIY foam stamps to suit any theme or occasion imaginable, what media to use for gel printing with all types of stamps and I will give you tips on how to keep your stamps and gel printing plate in good shape.
⁠⁠
Admission is free; however, you do need to register if you want to watch it live.


Can’t wait to see you there!⁠⁠⁠⁠

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.